Zhangjiajie: Zhangjiajie is a prefecture-level city in the northwestern part of Hunan province, People's Republic of China. It comprises the district of Yongding, Wulingyuan and counties of Cili and Sangzhi. Within it is located Wulingyuan Scenic Area which was designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1992 as well as an AAAAA scenic area by the China National Tourism Administration.

Fenghuang Ancient County: Located on the western margin of the province and the southern Xiangxi, it is immediately adjacent to the eastern edge of Guizhou Province. The county is bordered to the north by Huayuan County and Jishou City, to the east by Luxi County, to the southeast by Mayang County, to the southwest and the west by Bijiang District of Tongren City and Songtao County of Guizhou. Fenghuang County covers 1,745 km2 (674 sq mi), as of 2015, It had a registered population of 428,294 and a resident population of 363,700. The county has 13 towns and 4 townships under its jurisdiction, the county seat is Tuojiang.








  • The 1st International Conference on Advanced Robotics and Intelligent Control (ICARIC 2018)
  • Conference Secretary: Ms.Huang
  • Conference Contacts: ICARIC Organizing Committee
  • Conference Tel: +86 18971026680
  • Conferecne Email:
  • Copyright © 2018, ICARIC 2018. All rights reserved